Contact Us

Mailing Address
(also, mail school checks here after registering)

B.R.A.K.E.S.
7140 Weddington RD NW
Suite 120
Concord, NC 28027
Phone 704-720-3806
Fax 336-450-2646

Driving School Location

zMAX Dragway
6570 Bruton Smith Blvd (Gate X)
Concord, NC 28027

Driving School Operations

For Questions, or Information not Included in the FAQs:
info@putonthebrakes.org

For REGISTRATION questions:
register@putonthebrakes.org

Doug Herbert, Executive Director
704-720-3806
doug@putonthebrakes.org

Mimi Sabates, Asst. to Executive Director
704-720-3806
mimi@putonthebrakes.org

Matt Reilly, Director of Operations
704-720-3806
matt@putonthebrakes.org

Jane Johns, Office Manager/Registration Coordinator
704-720-3806
jane@putonthebrakes.org

Jennifer Ritchie, Executive Assistant/Graphics
704-720-3806
jennifer@putonthebrakes.org

Carly Fitz, Administrative Assistant
704-720-3806
carly@putonthebrakes.org

Allison Lush, Executive Assistant
704-720-3806
allison@Putonthebrakes.org

Todd Modderman, Logistics and Operations Assistant
704-720-3806
todd@putonthebrakes.org